Lost In Love

Yonder I lie my love, letting down a Soul overburdened deeply by the sins I committed against thou whilst my heart vehemently pleaded against it. Oh! if only I could fathom these feelings of thine earlier maybe I could be resurrected but alas..
Thy love has gotten me this far and here upon I wait for an Eternity to be with you again,
Enveloped in thy embrace, laden by thy Kindness and caressed by thy Divine touch
Forgive me my follies and give me yet another chance to be Thine which I shall gladly call upon as my Next Life.”

2 thoughts on “Lost In Love

Leave a Reply

